All Obituaries


Elaine Olive


Elaine M. Olive, age 76, of Alexandria, died Saturday, July 21, 2018, at Alomere Health in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, July 26, 2018, at The Church, 3992 Hwy...

Stephen Talley


Stephen “Steve” J. Talley, age 57, of Fergus Falls, formerly of Parkers Prairie, died as a result of injuries sustained in a car accident near Lansing, Michigan on Wednesday, July 11,...

Mark "Ole" Olson


Mark “Ole” Allen Olson, age 56, of Nelson, died peacefully on Friday, June 22, 2018, surrounded by family and under the care of Knute Nelson Hospice at Knute Nelson Care Center in...

Arlan G. Andresen


Arlan G. Andresen, age 84, of Parkers Prairie, died June 10th at his home with his family at his side. A memorial service will be held on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 11:00 am at First Evangelical...

Charlotte "Char" Schmidt


Charlotte “Char” M. Schmidt, age 65, of Alexandria, died unexpectedly, Monday, June 4, 2018, at her home. Visitation is 4-7 pm, Friday, June 8, 2018, at Lind Family Funeral Home in...

Annette Weiss


Heaven welcomed Annette B. Weiss, age 98, of Alexandria, on Sunday, June 3, 2018. She completed her journey on earth surrounded by love. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Tuesday, June...

Lori Hornberger


Lori Ann Hornberger, age 51, of Alexandria, died Sunday, May 20, 2018, at home, surrounded by family under the care of Hospice of Douglas County.  A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Steven "Beaver" W. Hlinsky


Steven “Beaver” W. Hlinsky, age 46, of Forada, died unexpectedly on Sunday, May 13, 2018, at his son’s home in Forada. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, May...

Gary Neumann


Gary R. Neumann, age 80, of Alexandria died Saturday, May 5, 2018, at Knute Nelson Care Center in Alexandria. A memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Sunday, June 3, 2018, at Nelson Gables...

Marilyn Schmidt


Marilyn J. Schmidt, age 65, of Alexandria, died Friday, May 4, 2018, at Bethany on the Lake in Alexandria. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, May 12, 2018, at St. John...
© 2018 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS