All Obituaries


Lionel "Bud" McDowell Alexandria


Lionel E. “Bud” McDowell, age 79, of Alexandria, formerly of Frederick, South Dakota, died on Saturday, March 9, 2019, surrounded by his family at Grand Arbor, Alexandria. Visitation...

LuVerna Lutz Parkers Prairie


LuVerna I. Lutz, age 96, of Parkers Prairie, died on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. A funeral service will be held at 2 p.m., Monday, March 11,...

Brent Kuhnau Miltona


Brent J. Kuhnau, age 57, of Miltona, died unexpectedly Saturday, March 2, 2019, at his home. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church in...

Verna Wilke Parkers Prairie


Verna C. Wilke, 95, died peacefully on Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at the St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. A funeral service will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday, March 2, 2019,...

Elgene Graves Alexandria


Elgene B. Graves, 96 of Alexandria, passed away at Grand Arbor, on February 23, 2019. A celebration of life gathering will be held at the Grand Arbor Community Room on Saturday, March 9, 2019...

Joyce Looker Alexandria


Joyce E. Looker, age 73, of Alexandria, died on Saturday, February 23, 2019, at Bethany on the Lake in Alexandria. A memorial service will be held 11 a.m., Friday, March 1, 2019, at Lind Family...

Della Ost Parkers Prairie


Della A. Ost, age 83, of Parkers Prairie, died on Saturday, February 23, 2019, at Alomere Health in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, February 28, 2019, at Immanuel...

Ken Kloubec Alexandria


Kenneth “Ken” R. Kloubec, age 75, of Alexandria, died peacefully surrounded by his family after a courageous battle with cancer on Thursday, February 21, 2019, at Bethany on the Lake...

Vera Pruden Parkers Prairie


Vera Violet Pruden, age 96, of Parkers Prairie, died on Tuesday, February 12, 2019, at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. A memorial service will be held 2 p.m., Tuesday,...

David Rosenberg Wheaton


David H. Rosenberg, age 46, of Wheaton, formerly of Farwell, died unexpectedly, Monday, February 11, 2019, at his home. A celebration of life will be held 2 p.m., Monday, February 18, 2019, at...
© 2019 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS