Jacob Gappa Parkers Prairie


Jacob “Jake” P. Gappa, age 30, of Parkers Prairie, died as a result of a vehicle accident on Wednesday, February 19, 2020. A Mass of Christian Burial is 11 a.m. Tuesday, February 25,...

Jennifer "Jennie" Hall Fargo, North Dakota


Jennifer “Jennie” Mary Hall, age 40, of Fargo, North Dakota, went home to heaven on Monday, February 17, 2020, at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, after a hard-fought battle with pancreatic...

Donald Potratz Parkers Prairie


Donald “Don” A. Potratz, age 87, of Parkers Prairie, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, January 28, 2020, in his home. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, February 8,...

Lois Whiting Alexandria


Lois I. Whiting, age 90, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, January 26, 2020, at Grand Arbor in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, February 3, 2020, at Calvary Lutheran...

Joanie Houfburg Miltona


Joanie F. Houfburg, age 80, of Miltona, died on Friday, January 24, 2020, surrounded by her family at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. A funeral service will be held at 1...

Stephanie Danielson Alexandria


Stephanie L. (Sarberg) Danielson, age 31, of Alexandria, died as a result of complications of kidney failure on Tuesday, January 21, 2020, at the St. Cloud Hospital. A memorial service will be...

James "Jim" Walsh Alexandria


James “Jim” A. Walsh, age 95, of Alexandria, passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020, at Edgewood Senior Living in Alexandria. Mass of Christian Burial is 11 a.m., Tuesday, January...

Reinhardt "Reiny" O. Luedeke Miltona


Reinhardt “Reiny” O. Luedeke, age 83, of Miltona, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Friday, January 3, 2020, at Knute Nelson Care Center in Alexandria. A funeral service...

Paul Leonard Carlos


Paul J. Leonard, age 83, of Carlos, died on Thursday, December 19, 2019, at his home. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, December 23, 2019, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Parkers...

James Reiter Minneapolis


James “Jim” Lloyd Reiter, age 81, passed away peacefully on Saturday, December 14, 2019, in his home at the Ebenezer Care Center, Minneapolis. A memorial service will be held at 2...
© 2020 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS