All Obituaries


Lori Hornberger


Lori Ann Hornberger, age 51, of Alexandria, died Sunday, May 20, 2018, at home, surrounded by family under the care of Hospice of Douglas County.  A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Steven "Beaver" W. Hlinsky


Steven “Beaver” W. Hlinsky, age 46, of Forada, died unexpectedly on Sunday, May 13, 2018, at his son’s home in Forada. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, May...

Marilyn Schmidt


Marilyn J. Schmidt, age 65, of Alexandria, died Friday, May 4, 2018, at Bethany on the Lake in Alexandria. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, May 12, 2018, at St. John...

Patricia Eich


Patricia (Pat) L. Eich, age 78, of Alexandria, went to rest Monday, April 30, 2018, at the Galleon Senior Living in Osakis. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m., Wednesday, May 9,...

David Lusty


David L. Lusty, age 81, of Miltona, died Thursday, April 19, 2018, at Bethany on the Lake in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held 10:30 a.m., Saturday, April 28, 2018, at Faith Lutheran...

Myron LeRoy Fischer


Myron LeRoy Fischer, age 88, of Parkers Prairie, formerly of Fargo, North Dakota, passed away peacefully on Monday, April 16, 2018, at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers...

Lloyd Fanum


Lloyd M. Fanum, age 91, of Alexandria, formerly of Hastings, died Saturday, April 14, 2018, at Grand Arbor Assisted Living in Alexandria. A graveside service will be held 10 a.m., Tuesday, April...

Matthew James Lovrien


Matthew James Lovrien, infant son to Mark and Heather Lovrien, was born into the arms of Jesus on April 14, 2018 at 3:23 p.m. at the Douglas County Hospital.  While he never took one...

Raymond Stoeck


Raymond H. Stoeck, age 87, of Miltona, died Friday, April 6, 2018, at Knute Nelson in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Wednesday, April 11, 2018, at Mount Calvary...

Mary Lou Sigfrid


Mary Lou Sigfrid, age 84, of Duluth, formerly of Minneapolis, died Monday, April 2, 2018, at the Solvay Hospice House in Duluth. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, April 9, 2018,...
© 2018 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS