All Obituaries


LeRoy Ladwig


LeRoy Hilbert Ladwig, age 88, of Moorhead, MN, died peacefully on Sunday, September 3, 2017, at Ecumen Bethany Community in Alexandria, MN. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 pm, Friday,...

Annabelle Kretschmar


Annabelle Kretschmar, age 98, of Brooklyn Park, formerly of Parkers Prairie, passed away peacefully on Friday, October 13, 2017, at Our Lady of Peace Hospice in St. Paul. Mass of the Christian...

Norma Jahnke


Norma L. Jahnke, age 91, of Parkers Prairie, died Friday, October 6, 2017, at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. A funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, October...

Lu DeMartelaere


Lu B. DeMartelaere, age 83, of Miltona, died Wednesday, October 4, 2017, at Douglas County Hospital in Alexandria. A private memorial service was held at  the Lind Family Funeral Home...

LeRoy Turchin


LeRoy F. Turchin, age 69, of Parkers Prairie, died Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at Douglas County Hospital in Alexandria.     Memorial services are 2:00 p.m., Monday, October...

Carole Herzog


Carole S. Herzog, age 81, of Miltona, MN and Naples, FL, died August 31, 2017, in Naples. A memorial service will be held 11:00 a.m., Saturday, September 9, 2017, at Faith Lutheran Church in...

Clifford Anderson


Clifford Arthur Anderson, age 96, of Alexandria and formerly of Willmar, died Monday, August 28, 2017, at Knute Nelson Care Center in Alexandria. Funeral services are 3 p.m., Sunday, September...

Orvis Jibben


Orvis L. Jibben, age 83, of Alexandria, formerly of Madison, MN, died Thursday, August 17, 2017, at Douglas County Hospital in Alexandria. Funeral services are 10:30 a.m., Saturday, August 19,...

Myrtle Arvidson


Myrtle W. Arvidson, age 101, of Parkers Prairie, died Wednesday, August 2, 2017, at St. William’s Living Center. Funeral services are 11 a.m., Monday, August 7, 2017, at Esther Lutheran...

Maudie Baggett


Mrs. Maudie L. Baggett, 84, of Alexandria, Minnesota, formerly of Phil Campbell, Al, passed away Tuesday, August 1, 2017.  She was a member of the Church of Christ. Visitation for Mrs....
© 2017 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS