All Obituaries


Ryan Beers


Ryan L. Beers, age 27, of Alexandria, died Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at Knute Nelson Home in Alexandria. Mass of Christian Burial is 11 a.m., Wednesday, February 21, 2018, at St. Mary’s...

Helen “Babe” Keehn


Helen “Babe” G. Keehn, age 85, of Alexandria, died peacefully on Saturday, February 3, 2018, Our Lady of Peace Residence in St. Paul.   Memorial services are 11 a.m.,...

Norman Stark


Norman F. G. Stark, age 88, of Leaf Valley, died Saturday, February 3, 2018, after a brief stay at St. William’s Living Center in Parkers Prairie. Funeral services are 11 a.m., Wednesday,...

James "Jim" Klimek


James “Jim” G. Klimek, age 81, of Parkers Prairie, died February 2, 2018, surrounded by his family at home. A memorial service will be held...

Faye M. Luberts


Faye M. Luberts, age 54, of Alexandria, died peacefully surrounded by her family, Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at the HJ Jensen home in Alexandria after a courageous battle with Progressive Supra...

Sally Falk


Sally L. Falk, age 85, of Alexandria, died, Monday, January 15, 2018, at Sharon’s Senior Services in Alexandria. Funeral services are 11:00 a.m., Friday, January 19, 2018, at New Life...

Bryan Appelget


Bryan J. Appelget, age 51, of Parkers Prairie, died Sunday, January 14, 2018, at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo. Funeral services are 3 p.m., Sunday, January 28, 2018, at Immanuel Lutheran...

Jerry Anderson


Jerry L. Anderson, age 52, of Kensington, died unexpectedly of natural causes, Saturday, January 6, 2018, at his home. Funeral services are 11 a.m., Monday, January 15, 2018, at Alexandria...

Keith L. Wilson


Keith L. Wilson, age 79, of Alexandria, died Saturday, January 6, 2018, at the Minnesota Veterans Home in Fergus Falls. A funeral service will be held 11 a.m., Wednesday, January 10, 2018, at...

Lorene Lenz


Lorene H. Lenz, age 96, of Parkers Prairie, died Thursday, January 4, 2018, at the Douglas County Hospital in Alexandria. A memorial service will be held 2 p.m., Saturday, January 20, 2018, at...
© 2018 Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS